Exhibition wall

If you want to present your company at a trade fair, you either need a complex trade fair stand system or just a trade fair wall with which you can display your company logo or a key visual on the back of your stand. The choice of exhibition walls is versatile. At MARTINCOLOR you will find the right trade fair wall model for every requirement. Since smaller exhibition stands are usually set up by the exhibitor, it is advisable to invest in a mobile and easy-to-transport exhibition wall. The best-known trade fair walls are certainly scissor-grid walls or folding displays. They can be set up in no time at all using a pop-up mechanism and are equipped with individually printed graphic panels. Unfortunately, however, folding displays are not modular, i.e. once you have decided on a size (max. 3 m) and shape (curved or straight), the folding exhibition wall can no longer be changed. This is different with our mobile all-round exhibition wall ISOframe Wave. This exhibition wall can be bent into any desired shape and can be extended with extensive accessories such as a monitor holder, shelf system or counter. Below we show you three different exhibition wall models that are suitable for a mobile presentation. On our website you will find many more trade fair systems that have different advantages.

Miracle

Are you looking for a trade fair wall with which you can implement large XXL wall developments at low cost? Then you should definitely take a look at the Miracle exhibition wall. This exhibition wall is stable, height-adjustable and can be used in any desired system width. A large-area textile print is simply pulled into the profiles attached to the telescopic supports.

ISOframe Wave

The mobile "all-rounder" is the ISOframe Wave exhibition wall. The special feature of this system is that the exhibition wall can be set up in straight as well as wavy or curved form. This is made possible by a patented Flexi-Link on the underside of the system. The 80-cm-wide graphic panels can be used as a 2-, 3-, 4- or even 10-panel wall, depending on requirements.

ZippWall

If you need a truly indestructible, easy-to-assemble and affordable trade fair wall, then ZippWall is the perfect choice. Simply plug the numbered aluminium tubes together, then slip the textile covering over it like a pillowcase - done! It's also great that ZippWall exhibition walls are available in widths of up to 6 m and in curved or straight shapes.

References

MARTINCOLOR has been active in the field of exhibition stand design, large image and print production for more than 50 years. About 25 years ago, we added the exhibition stand technology segment to our programme. The aim was to be able to offer our customers - regardless of the manufacturer - a 100% suitable exhibition wall system. Our main focus when evaluating an exhibition wall is first of all on the quality of the workmanship, the user-friendliness (e.g. easy assembly and dismantling without tools), the modular expandability (monitor, shelf, counter and brochure holder modules), the flexibility in shape (curved, wavy, straight) and size as well as the possibility of being able to transport the exhibition wall in a car or estate car. All the systems we present here meet our requirements with regard to the criteria listed above.

Expolinc GmbH

Exhibition wall: Miracle

WIKA SE & Co. KG

Exhibition wall: ISOframe Wave

KION GROUP AG

Exhibition wall: ZippWall

Service

Personal advice

Your trade fair presentation should be more than just being "on site". Our experienced consulting team will help you find the right trade fair wall for you. Of course, we also present a comprehensive range of exhibition stand equipment such as counters, bar tables, bar stools, display cabinets, columns and brochure stands. For personal advice, please call 069-756080-81.

3D visualisation

Our team of graphic designers will also be happy to design your exhibition wall and produce a 3D draft. A 3D visualisation allows you to imagine the size ratio of your exhibition wall to the booked exhibition stand area. If desired, the ordered exhibition stand equipment such as counters, brochure stands, etc. can also be included in the planning.

24-hour service

Have you missed an important trade fair date? We can help! In our in-house production, large-format textile prints, banners, graphic panels, tarpaulins, flags and foils are produced "just in time". Since we offer numerous exhibition wall, banner and RollUp systems from stock, it is possible for us to produce many products within 24 hours. 

Storage

We will be happy to store your exhibition walls and all your exhibition stand equipment professionally. After the trade fair, we check the system technology for completeness and functionality. Damaged graphics or missing parts are replaced so that nothing stands in the way of the next event.

Assembly

The MC assembly team reliably and competently assembles exhibition stands within Germany and the EU. Our experienced fitters include carpenters, joiners, painters, electricians and floor layers, so we are able to assemble both complex exhibition stands and system stands at your location.

Graphics & final artwork

Our graphics department is staffed by design professionals. Here, effective concepts and concise advertising messages are designed for your trade fair wall. After the creation of various layouts, we coordinate with our customers and approve the final artwork for printing.

Contact

Customer service – We are here for you!

If you have one or more questions about our trade fair walls, trade fair stands and trade fair systems, please feel free to contact us at any time by phone at 069-7560800. Our customer service team looks forward to your call. We will inform you about the preparation of your data material, about delivery times and shipping service providers as well as about the procedure for orders. Of course, we will also provide you with up-to-date information on current price promotions, trade fair novelties and trade fair walls with a particularly favourable price-performance ratio. We are also happy to receive your suggestions.

 

MARTINCOLOR GmbH & Co. KG 

Gaugrafenstraße 24 d
D-60489 Frankfurt am Main
Fon +49 (0) 69 75 60 80-0
Fax +49 (0) 69 75 60 80-88
www.martincolor.de

www.martincolor.de/en/mobile-exhibition-wall

Kontakt Formular messewand.mobi EN

Contact form
In our showroom in Frankfurt you can inform yourself about the whole variety of our offer. We will gladly take our time to provide you with the best possible advice. Simply let us know when you would like to make an appointment.

© 2022 Martincolor GmbH & Co. KG | Imprint | Data protection

Messewand

Wenn Sie sich mit Ihrem Unternehmen auf einer Messe präsentieren möchten, benötigen Sie entweder ein komplexes Messestand-System oder erst einmal nur eine Messewand, mit der Sie die Rückseite Ihres Messestandes mit Ihrem Firmenlogo oder einem Keyvisual bespielen können. Die Auswahl an Messewänden ist vielseitig. Bei MARTINCOLOR finden Sie für jede Anforderung das passende Messewand-Modell. Da kleinere Messestände meistens selber aufgebaut werden, empfiehlt es sich, in eine mobile und einfach zu transportierende Messewand zu investieren. Die bekanntesten Messewände sind sicherlich Scherengitterwände bzw. Faltdisplays. Sie sind durch einen PopUp-Mechanismus ruck, zuck aufgebaut und werden mit individuell bedruckten Grafikbahnen versehen. Leider sind Faltdisplays jedoch nicht modular, d. h. wenn man sich einmal für eine Größe (max. 3 m) und Form (gebogen oder gerade) entschieden hat, kann die Messe-Faltwand nicht mehr verändert werden. Anders ist das mit unserer mobilen Alleskönner-Messewand ISOframe Wave. Diese Messewand lässt sich in jede gewünschte Form biegen und kann durch umfangreiches Zubehör wie Monitorhalterung, Regalsystem oder Theke erweitert werden. Wir zeigen Ihnen unten drei verschiedene Messewand-Modelle, die für eine mobile Präsentation in Frage kommen. Auf unserer Internetseite finden Sie noch viele weitere Messesysteme, die über unterschiedliche Vorteile verfügen.

Miracle

Suchen Sie eine Messewand, mit der Sie kostengünstig große XXL-Wandabwicklungen umsetzen können? Dann sollten Sie auf jeden Fall einen Blick auf die Messewand Miracle werfen. Diese Messewand ist stabil, höhenverstellbar und kann in jeder gewünschten Systembreite eingesetzt werden. In die an den Teleskopstützen befestigten Profile wird einfach ein großflächiger Textildruck eingezogen.

ISOframe Wave

Der mobile "Alleskönner" ist die Messewand ISOframe Wave. Das Besondere dieses Systems ist, dass die Messewand sowohl in gerader als auch wellenförmiger oder gebogener Form aufgebaut werden kann. Möglich macht das ein patentiertes Flexi-Link an der Unterseite des Systems. Die 80-cm-breiten Grafikbahnen-Module können, je nach Bedarf, als 2-, 3-, 4- oder auch 10-bahnige Wand eingesetzt werden.

ZippWall

Wenn man eine wirklich unverwüstliche, kinderleicht aufzubauende und preisgünstige Messewand benötigt, dann ist ZippWall die perfekte Wahl. Einfach die nummerierten Aluminiumrohre zusammenstecken, dann die textile Bespannung wie einen Kissenbezug überstülpen – fertig! Toll ist auch, dass ZippWall-Messewände in Breiten bis zu 6 m und in gebogener oder gerader Form lieferbar sind.

Referenzen

MARTINCOLOR ist seit mehr als 50 Jahren im Bereich Messestand-Gestaltung, Großbild und Druckproduktion tätig. Vor etwa 25 Jahren haben wir das Segment Messestand-Technik mit in unser Programm aufgenommen. Ziel dabei war, unseren Kunden – unabhängig vom Hersteller – ein 100% passendes Messewand-System anbieten zu können. Unser Haupt-Augenmerk für die Bewertung einer Messewand liegt zunächst bei der qualitativen Verarbeitung, der Anwenderfreundlichkeit (z. B. einfacher Auf- und Abbau ohne Werkzeug), der modularen Erweiterbarkeit (Monitor-, Regal-, Theken- und Prospekthalter-Module), der Flexibilität in Form (gebogen, wellenförmig, gerade) und Größe sowie der Möglichkeit, die Messewand in einem PKW oder Kombi transportieren zu können. Alle Systeme, die wir Ihnen hier vorstellen, entsprechen unseren Anforderungen hinsichtlich der oben aufgeführten Kriterien.

Expolinc GmbH

Messewand: Miracle

WIKA SE & Co. KG

Messewand: ISOframe Wave

KION GROUP AG

Messewand: ZippWall

Service

Persönliche Beratung

Ihr Messeauftritt sollte mehr sein als nur "vor Ort" zu sein. Unser erfahrenes Beratungs-Team hilft Ihnen die für Sie passende Messewand zu finden. Natürlich präsentieren wir Ihnen auch ein umfangreiches Messestand-Equipment wie Theken, Stehtische, Barhocker, Vitrinen, Säulen und Prospektständer. Ihre persönliche Beratung erhalten Sie telefonisch unter 069-756080-81.

3D-Visualisierung

Gerne übernimmt unser Team von Grafikdesignern auch die Gestaltung Ihrer Messewand und fertigt einen 3D-Entwurf an. Eine 3D-Visualisierung ermöglicht Ihnen, sich das Größenverhältnis Ihrer Messewand zur gebuchten Messestandfläche vorzustellen. Auf Wunsch kann auch das bestellte Messestand-Equipment wie Theken, Prospektständer u. ä. mit eingeplant werden.

24-Stunden-Service

Haben Sie einen wichtigen Messetermin verpasst? Wir können helfen! In unserer Inhouse-Produktion werden großformatige Textildrucke, Banner, Grafikbahnen, Planen, Fahnen und Folien "just in time" produziert. Da wir zahlreiche Messewand-, Banner- und RollUp-Systeme ab Lager anbieten, ist es uns möglich, innerhalb von 24 Stunden viele Produkte zu fertigen. 

Einlagerung

Gerne lagern wir Ihre Messewände sowie Ihr gesamtes Messestand-Equipment fachgerecht ein. Nach dem Messeeinsatz überprüfen wir die Systemtechnik auf Vollständigkeit und Funktionstüchtigkeit. Beschädigte Grafiken oder fehlende Teile werden ersetzt, sodass der nächsten Veranstaltung nichts im Wege steht.

Montagen

Das MC-Montageteam montiert zuverlässig und kompetent Messestände innerhalb von Deutschland und der EU. Unsere erfahrenen Monteure bestehen u. a. aus Schreinern, Zimmerleuten, Malern, Elektrikern und Bodenlegern, sodass wir in der Lage sind, sowohl komplexe Messestände als auch Systemstände an Ihrem Einsatzort aufzubauen.

Grafik & Reinzeichnung

In unserer Grafikabteilung arbeiten Gestaltungs-Profis. Hier werden wirkungsvolle Konzepte und prägnante Werbeaussagen für Ihre Messewand entworfen. Nach der Erstellung verschiedener Layouts erfolgt die Abstimmung mit unseren Kunden und die Druckfreigabe der Reinzeichnung.

Kontakt

Kundenservice – Wir sind für Sie da!

Sollten Sie eine oder auch mehrere Fragen zu unseren Messewänden, Messeständen und Messesystemen haben, dann kontaktieren Sie uns gerne jederzeit telefonisch unter 069-7560800. Unser Kundenberatungs-Team freut sich auf Ihren Anruf. Wir informieren Sie über die Vorbereitung Ihres Datenmaterials, über die Lieferzeiten und Versand-Dienstleister sowie über die Vorgehensweise bei Bestellungen. Natürlich erhalten Sie von uns auch aktuelle Informationen über laufende Preisaktionen, Messe-Neuheiten und Messewände mit einem besonders günstigen Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Gerne nehmen wir auch Ihre Anregungen entgegen.

 

MARTINCOLOR GmbH & Co. KG 

Gaugrafenstraße 24 d
D-60489 Frankfurt am Main
Fon +49 (0) 69 75 60 80-0
Fax +49 (0) 69 75 60 80-88
www.martincolor.de

https://www.martincolor.de/mobile-messewand.html

Kontakt Formular messewand.mobi

Kontakt Formular
In unserem Showroom in Frankfurt können Sie sich über die gesamte Vielfalt unseres Angebotes informieren. Wir nehmen uns sehr gerne viel Zeit für Ihre optimale Beratung, teilen Sie uns einfach Ihren Terminwunsch mit.

© 2022 Martincolor GmbH & Co. KG | Impressum | Datenschutz